Fuck SOHO

Ain’t nothing like a beautiful Spring day in NYC, we all know where all the Posers are gonna to be so with that I tell you this….
Shoutout to Deeray  & my team at Secret Society

~ by Amilio on May 25, 2010.

One Response to “Fuck SOHO”

  1. From Darrell “DeeRay” Peacock’s mouth himself… that pic brought back memories. I had a great tenure at Secret Society, learned a lot, found my niche. The meaning behind ‘Fuck SOHO’ was not literally what it says. It was a cry out to NYC that fitting in is not accepted. Find yourself before you get molded into something else. We took a big risk by putting it out and honestly I don’t regret it. I have no problem with any of these stores. I just wasn’t scared to stand for something and I won’t fall for anything.

    Webiary Coming Soon

    http://darrellpeacock.me

Leave a Reply

 
